اتصل بنا

اتصل شخص : Doris.zhou

رقم الهاتف : 13961509768

ال WhatsApp : +008613961509768

Free call
خط الانتاج

الشركة تحتل مساحة 280000 متر مربع ، ومساحة المبنى 1850000㎡ ، والمبيعات السنوية أكثر من 600 مليون يوان. يمتلك مركزًا رائعًا للبحث العلمي والفحص والاختبار وأكثر من 1300 عامل ، ومن بين هؤلاء العمال الـ 50 يتمتعون بلقب أول في الجودة الوظيفية الاحترافية و 320 عاملاً يتمتعون بجودة اللقب المهني المتوسط.

وتمتلك الشركة أكثر من 200 مجموعة من معدات الإنتاج على نطاق واسع ، بما في ذلك رافعة السفر الفردية ذات قدرة الرفع 100T. بفضل مرافق الإنتاج هذه ، يمكن للشركة الآن إنتاج أكبر آلة بوزن 16 متر ووزن 200 طن ؛ يتم تصنيع أكثر من 5000 مجموعة من الفلاتر وأكثر من 2000 جهاز طرد مركزي فاصل بالإضافة إلى 1000 مجموعة أوعية ضغط أخرى يتم تصنيعها كل عام.

حصلت شركة Juneng على قاعدة رؤية وسمعة ممتازة على خبراتها الغنية في التصميم والتصنيع خلال هذه الثلاثين عامًا ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك التي تحمل أكثر من 50 براءة اختراع. اعتمادًا على هذه التجارب ، تفخر الشركة الآن بأن تكون المزود الرائد في هذه الصناعة بحوالي 80٪ من حصة السوق المحلية في صناعة الزيوت والدهون ، والصناعات الكيماوية ، والصناعات الدوائية ، وصناعة المشروبات ، والصناعات البتروكيماوية ، وصناعة الدهانات ، وهي أحد المنتجين والموردين المعروفين في العالم.

خط الانتاج

OEM / ODM

OEM / ODM

R & D

تقدم Juneng خدمات استشارية لصنع القرار الاستثماري الخاص بك ، وتضمن أفضل نتائج المنتج من خلال تكنولوجيا الفصل الميكانيكية. المهندسين Juneng قادرون على تصميم أكثر من 300 نوع من عمليات الترشيح والفصل. لذلك يمكننا أن نضع الحلول الأكثر فعالية بطريقة سريعة وشاملة.

تعتمد فلسفاتنا في التطوير على استمرار تقوية أنفسنا بأفكار مبتكرة. 5٪ من إيرادات المبيعات يتم تخصيصها في أبحاث مكثفة ويتم تخصيص 8٪ من القوى العاملة في نشاط التطوير. نتيجة لذلك ، تمتلك الشركة العديد من حقوق براءات الاختراع للمنتجات عالية الجودة المطورة الجديدة.

ابق على تواصل معنا

اكتب رسالتك

Contact Us

Contact Person : Doris.zhou

Phone Number : 13961509768

WhatsApp : +008613961509768

Free call
Production Line

The company occupies an area 280000 square meter, building area 1850000㎡, and the annual sales is over 600 million RMB; has a perfect scientific research, inspection, and test center and more than 1300 workers, among this 50 workers have senior title of professional post quality and 320 workers have medium-grade professional title quality.

 

Juneng Machinery (China) Co., Ltd.Juneng Machinery (China) Co., Ltd.

 

The company has more than 200 sets various large-scale production Equipment, include the single travelling crane with lifting capacity 100T. Due to these production facilities, now the company can produce the biggest machine with 16 meters height and 200T weight; more than 5000 sets kinds of filters and over than 2000 sets separator centrifuges as well as other 1000 sets pressure vessels would be manufactured every year.

 

Juneng Machinery (China) Co., Ltd.

Juneng Machinery (China) Co., Ltd.

Juneng Machinery (China) Co., Ltd.

 

Juneng Company has been accumulated an excellent visibility and reputation base on its rich designing and manufacturing experiences during this thirty years, in addition that also holder more than 50 patents. Depend on these experiences, now the company is proud to be the leader supplier in such industry with approximately 80% domestic market share in Oil & Fats industry, Chemical industry, Pharmaceutical industry, Beverage industry, Petro-chemical industry, paints industry , and is one of the well-known producers and supplier in the world.

 

Product Line

 

Juneng Machinery (China) Co., Ltd.

Juneng Machinery (China) Co., Ltd.

 

 

 

OEM/ODM

OEM/ODM

R&D

Juneng provides consulting services for your investment decision-makingm, and ensures the best product results through out mechanical separation technology. Juneng engineers are able to design more than 300 type of filtration and separation processes. Therefore we can work out the most effective solutions in a rapid and comprehensive way.

 

Our philosophies of development are based on continuous strengthen ourselves with full of innovative ideas.5% of sales revenue is allocated into intensive research and 8% of workforce is allocated into developmetn activity. As a result, the Company owns numerous patent rights of quality new developed products.

 

Juneng Machinery (China) Co., Ltd.

 

Get in touch with us

Enter Your Message