قدرة 80 - 180T/D خاصّ بالطّرد المركزيّ إنتقال مضخة يتألّف خلاط في الدّرجة الأولى طبل

تفاصيل المنتج:
مكان المنشأ: الصين (Yixing, جيانغسو)
اسم العلامة التجارية: Juneng Machinery
إصدار الشهادات: CE、ISO9001
رقم الموديل: GXG 800
شروط الدفع والشحن:
الحد الأدنى لكمية: مجموعة واحدة
تفاصيل التغليف: خشبية الحالة القياسية
وقت التسليم: 60 يوما
القدرة على العرض: 40 مجموعة/شهر

منتوج وصف

قدرة 80 - 180T/D خاصّ بالطّرد المركزيّ إنتقال مضخة يتألّف خلاط في الدّرجة الأولى طبل

منتوج وصف:

LHB sery من خاصّ بالطّرد المركزيّ يمزج مضخة high-speed, high-strength يمزج آلة أنّ يكون خصوصا صمّمت لزيت النباتي تكرير مستمرّ. ه high-efficiency يمزج تأثير العامل الرئيسي أن يزيد عال تكرير فعالية ويستطيع التقيت المتطلب من يمزج سائل ك alcali, acide وماء يغسل خلال تكرير, يعامل قدرة 30-600 t/d.

 

تطبيق:

LHB180 خاصّ بالطّرد المركزيّ يمزج مضخة في الدّرجة الأولى ل يمزج زيت مع قلويّ, زيت مع حامض فسفوريّ, وزيت مع ماء في المستمرّ تكرير عملية لزيت النباتي, وسيرسل الزيت إلى عملية تالي في ضغط مؤكّد. وهو يستطيع أيضا كنت استعملت ل يمزج إثنان سائل في آخر صناعة. هذا مضخة يستطيع مزجت كلّيّا, يركض بثبات, يتلقّى جدّا low noise, يلزم لمستمرّ تكرير عملية الزيت النباتي.

 

منتوج ميزة:

LHB180 يتألّف خاصّ بالطّرد المركزيّ يمزج مضخة في الدّرجة الأولى طبل, مضخة جابذ, مدخل/مأخذ وحدة ومحرك.

إثنان (أو أكثر) غذّيت سائل يمزج كمّيّا إلى المدخل ويدخل داخل الطبل, هم يمزج كلّيّا واجب إلى قوة خاصّ بالطّرد المركزيّ و6 تجويف في الطبل, المضخة جابذ في المأخذ يحوّل الحركيّ ضغط رأس من السائل يدور بسرعة عالية داخل ضغط ساكن إستاتيكي رأس (0.10~0.2MPa) ويرسل هو إلى العملية تالي.

 

منتوج مواصفة:

نموذج 

معالجة قدرة (T/D)

محرك قوة (kw) 

LHB150

30~150

3

LHB160

80~180

3

LHB180

100~200

5,5

LHB180A

200~400

7,5

LHB180B

400~600

11

 

ابق على تواصل معنا

اكتب رسالتك

قد تكون في هذه

Capacity 80 - 180T/D centrifugal transfer pump mixer mainly consists of drum

Product Details:
Place of Origin: China(Yixing, Jiangsu)
Brand Name: Juneng Machinery
Certification: CE、ISO9001
Model Number: GXG 800
Payment & Shipping Terms:
Minimum Order Quantity: One set
Packaging Details: Standard Wooden Case
Delivery Time: 60 days
Supply Ability: 40 set / months
Contact Now

Product Description

Capacity 80 - 180T/D centrifugal transfer pump mixer mainly consists of drum

Product description:

LHB series of centrifugal mixing pump is a high-speed, high-strength mixing machine that is specially designed for vegetable oil continuous refining. Its high-efficiency mixing effect is the key factor to increase high refining efficiency and can meet the requirements of mixing liquids as oil-alkali, oil-acid and water washing in the process of refining, treating capacity is 30-600 T/D.

 

Application:

LHB180 centrifugal mixing pump is mainly for mixing oil with alkaline, oil with phosphoric acid, and oil with water in the continuous refining process for vegetable oil, and will send the oil to next operation in certain pressure. And it can also be used for mixing two liquids in other industries. This pump can mix fully, run steadily, has very low noise, is indispensable for continuous refining process of vegetable oil.

 

Product competitive advantage:

LHB180 centrifugal mixing pump mainly consists of drum, centripetal pump, inlet/outlet unit and motor.

Two (or more) liquids mixed quantitatively are fed to the inlet and enter into the drum, they are mixed fully due to centrifugal force and 6 cavities in the drum, the centripetal pump at the outlet converts the dynamic pressure head of the liquid rotating at high speed into static pressure head (0.10~0.2MPa) and sends it to the next operation.


 

Product Specifications:

Model 

Treatment Capacity (T/D)

Motor Power ( Kw) 

LHB150

30~150

3

LHB160

80~180

3

LHB180

100~200

5.5

LHB180A

200~400

7.5

LHB180B

400~600

11

 

Get in touch with us

Enter Your Message

You Might Be Into These